It's Not Just About Us

Common Agenda is the life of the party in executive search, but we bring it home to your team

Who We Are

Common Agenda connects global technology leaders using our team-wide dedication, agile research and decades of expertise in executive search. We treat each stakeholder in the search process as a partner, bringing premier candidates and progressive companies together. By understanding each client’s position, technology and company culture, Common Agenda recruits leaders that seize opportunity and spark innovation.

Who We Serve

For nearly 20 years, Common Agenda has been bringing candidates and clients together. Our client base covers companies across the globe in a range of industries. With our decades of telecommunications experience, we know technology and how to find the right people to do it. We also bring leaders to technology companies in education, finance, healthcare and biotechnology. Our candidate connections include innovative executives and senior-level professionals with specialties across a spectrum of technologies. Read more about our clients and candidates.

Our History

Common Agenda began operations in 1996 in classic start up mode: a couple PCs and two phones in founder Matthew Reaves’ home office. The vision was to bring an intelligent process to specialized areas of recruiting. Common Agenda thrived in the growing years of telecom and adapted to shake ups and bubble bursts in the industry. Nearly twenty years later, we continue to stand firm in our business model, exemplifying a successful and reputable work ethic, strengthening relationships with our clients and bringing great leaders to innovative teams.

Our Team

Matthew N. Reaves

Managing Director – Founder

732.223.7114 x 101
mreaves@commonagenda.com

Darlene L. Corrubia

Senior Director, Practice Leader

732.223.7114 x 104
dcorrubia@commonagenda.com

Bill Rowe

Research & Operations Manager

732.223.7114 x 103
wjrowe@commonagenda.com

Oliver Eaton

Senior Technical Recruiter

732.223.7114 x 105
oeaton@commonagenda.com

Daniel Murphy

Marketing & Research Associate

732.223.7114 x 100
dmurphy@commonagenda.com

Doreen Sabol

Executive Assistant

dsabol@commonagenda.com